2021 Virtual Award Presentation Recipients

Excellence in Administration:

Jennifer Hicks

Wellness Advocate Award:

Andrea Mathis

Excellence in Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Award:

Sean Callahan

Excellence in Leadership:

Mecole Ledbetter

Excellence in Customer Service:

Layla Cecil

Excellence in Innovation Award:

Edward Rosser

GHC Part-Time Faculty Teaching Award:

Kate Bennecker

Special Topics Teaching Excellence Award:

Steve Stuglin

Teaching Innovation Award:

Brandy Rodgers and Ericka Walczak

Advising is Teaching (Professional Advisor of the Year):

Josh Grant

Advising is Teaching (Faculty Advisor of the Year):

Brandy Rodgers

Department of the Year:

School of Health Sciences