GHC Home > Human Resources > Contact Us

Contact Us

Human Resources Front Desk: 706-802-5136

Human Resources Email: humanresources@highlands.edu

 

Vice President – Human Resources

Virginia H. Siler 

SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chief Human Resource Officer

Floyd Campus

404-510-4306 – Mobile
706-802-5134 – Rome
gsiler@highlands.edu

Gini Siler

Administrator – Human Resources


Terri Cavender

Floyd Campus

706-802-5195
tcavende@highlands.edu

 

Terri Cavender

Manager – HR and Employee Relations Senior


Stephanie Stewart

MBA-HR, SHRM-CP

Douglasville Site

678-872-8503
sstewart@highlands.edu

 

Stephanie Stewart

Administrator – HR Programs/Manager- Floyd Campus

Bradley Gilmore

Floyd Campus

706-802-5479
bgilmore@highlands.edu

Bradley Gilmore

Technician – Human Capital Management (HCM)

Damaris Mendoza

Floyd Campus

678-872-8063
dmendoza@highlands.edu

 Damaris Mendoza

Manager – HR Operations Senior


April Godfrey  

Floyd Campus

706-204-2254
agodfrey@highlands.edu

 

April Godfrey

Assistant – Administrative Senior 


Rachael Bratz

Floyd Campus

706-368-7724
rbratz@highlands.edu

 

Rachael Bratz

Assistant – Human Resources 


Joannie Yarbrough

Floyd Campus

706-204-2217
jyarbrou@highlands.edu

 

Joannie Yarbrough