GHC Home > Human Resources > Contact Us

Contact Us

We are GHC - HR Staff Poster


Human Resources Front Desk: 706-802-5136

Human Resources Email: humanresources@highlands.edu

 

Interim Officer – Chief Human Resources

 

Tammi Walsh 

706-802-5134
twalsh@highlands.edu

Administrator – Human Resources


Terri Cavender

Floyd Campus

706-802-5195
tcavende@highlands.edu

 

Terri Cavender

Manager – HR and Employee Relations Senior


Stephanie Stewart

MBA-HR, SHRM-CP

Douglasville Site

678-872-8503
sstewart@highlands.edu

 

Stephanie Stewart

Administrator – HR Programs/Manager- Floyd Campus

Bradley Gilmore

Floyd Campus

706-802-5479
bgilmore@highlands.edu

Bradley Gilmore

Technician – Human Capital Management (HCM)

Damaris Mendoza

Floyd Campus

678-872-8063
dmendoza@highlands.edu

 Damaris Mendoza

Manager – HR Operations Senior


April Godfrey  

Floyd Campus

706-204-2254
agodfrey@highlands.edu

 

April Godfrey

Assistant – Administrative Senior 


Rachael Bratz

Floyd Campus

706-368-7724
rbratz@highlands.edu

Rachael Bratz

Administrator – Faculty Affairs 


Cory McElroy

Cartersville Site

678-872-8128
cmcelroy@highlands.edu

Assistant – Human Resources 


Joannie Yarbrough

Floyd Campus

706-204-2217
jyarbrou@highlands.edu

Student – Work Study Human Resources 


Noora Khateeb Jabara

Floyd Campus

706-802-5479
nkhateeb@highlands.edu

Intern – HR Wellness 


Daniel Fabry

Floyd Campus

706-802-5136
dfabry@highlands.edu