GHC Sites > Human Resources > Meet Our HR Team

Meet Our HR Team

Vice President of Human Resources

Virginia  H. Siler 

SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chief Human Resource Officer

Rome

404-510-4306 – Mobile
706-802-5134 – Rome
gsiler@highlands.edu

 

Human Resource Director

Faith Miller

706-802-5136
fmiller@highlands.edu

 

Senior Human Resource Operations Manager

 

Terri Cavender

Client Groups: Floyd and Heritage Hall

706-802-5195
tcavende@highlands.edu

 

Digital portrait photograph of employee Terri Cavender

 

Employee Relations Manager


Stephanie Stewart

MBA-HR, SHRM-CP

Client Groups: Marietta, Douglasville, and Paulding

678-872-8503
sstewart@highlands.edu

 

Human Resource Generalist


Alexander Moon 

Client Group: Faculty

706.802.5479
amoon@highlands.edu

 

Faculty Affairs Specialist


Kristina Shanahan

706.295.6332
kshanaha@highlands.edu

 

Human Resource Systems Technician 

Damaris Mendoza

Cartersville

678-872-8063

dmendoza@highlands.edu

 Digital portrait photograph of employee Damaris Mendoza

 

Senior Human Resource Technology Coordinator

April Godfrey  

706-204-2254
agodfrey@highlands.edu

 

Digital portrait photograph of employee April Godfrey

Human Resource Assistant 


Joannie Yarbrough

Rome

706-204-2217
jyarbrou@highlands.edu

 

Digital portrait photograph of employee Joannie Yarbrough