GHC Home > Division of Natural Sciences > Faculty

Faculty

Division of Natural Sciences Faculty

Division of Natural Sciences Faculty
Name / Website Campus Discipline Office Phone Email
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville Biology 254A 678-872-8416 jbelwood@highlands.edu
Lisa Branson Paulding Biology 312 678-946-1091 lblumke@highlands.edu
Mahirah Baker Rome Biology W 345 706-368-7516 mabaker@highlands.edu
Jason Christian Cartersville Biology 307C 706-368-7532 jachrist@highlands.edu
Merry Clark Cartersville Biology 254-B 678-872-8413 mclark@highlands.edu
Allen Easton Rome Chemistry W336 706-368-7520 aeaston@highlands.edu
Tracy Hall Cartersville Geology 217 678-872-8415 thall@highlands.edu
Tom Harnden Marietta Biology Information Not Available Information Not Available tharnden@highlands.edu
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville Biology 305C 678-872-8112 shenders@highlands.edu
Mark Knauss Floyd Biology W338 706-368-7535 mknauss@highlands.edu
James Matheson Floyd Biology W 343 706-368-7537 jmatheso@highlands.edu
Billy Morris Floyd Geology W-325 706-368-7528 bmorris@highlands.edu
Mark Pergrem Floyd Physics Information Not Available 706-368-7529 mpergrem@highlands.edu
Erin Shufro Cartersville Chemistry C 307 678-872-8344 eshufro@highlands.edu
Kimberly Subacz Cartersville Biology 254F 706-295-6306 ksubacz@highlands.edu
Sarah Coakley Cartersville Chemistry C-340A 678-872-8015 stesar@highlands.edu
Matt Summerlin Cartersville Chemistry C 275 678-872-8843 msummerl@highlands.edu