GHC Home > Division of Natural Sciences > Faculty

Faculty

Division of Natural Sciences and Physical Education Faculty

 

Name / Website Campus Discipline Office Phone Email
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville Biology 254A 678-872-8416 jbelwood@highlands.edu
Lisa Branson Cartersville Biology 256 678-872-8412 lblumke@highlands.edu
Soumitra Chattopadhyay Cartersville Physics 678-872-8094 schattop@highlands.edu
Jason Christian Floyd Biology 706-368-7532 jachrist@highlands.edu
Merry Clark Cartersville Biology 254-B 678-872-8413 mclark@highlands.edu
Andrew Dawson Floyd Biology W B-340 706-368-7796 adawson@highlands.edu
Allen Easton Douglasville Chemistry 706-295-6306 aeaston@highlands.edu
Cynthia Elsberry Marietta Physical Education 227 678-872-8529 celsberr@highlands.edu
Scott Flynn Cartersville Physical Education 678-872-8414 sflynn@highlands.edu
Tracy Hall Cartersville Geology 217 678-872-8415 thall@highlands.edu
Tom Harnden Marietta Biology 227 678-872-8528 tharnden@highlands.edu
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville Biology 333 678-872-8112 shenders@highlands.edu
Jason Hitzeman Floyd Biology W-B342 706-368-7525 jhitzema@highlands.edu
Lisa Jellum Paulding Physical Education 678-946-1016 ljellum@highlands.edu
Toni King Floyd Biology Biology Main 706-295-6306 tking@highlands.edu
Mark Knauss Floyd Biology W338 706-368-7535 mknauss@highlands.edu
Veronica Morin Floyd Biology W-345 706-368-7516 vmorin@highlands.edu
Billy Morris Floyd Geology W-325 706-368-7528 bmorris@highlands.edu
Mark Pergrem Floyd Astronomy W-239 706-368-7529 mpergrem@highlands.edu
Devan Rediger Cartersville Biology 332 678-872-8332 drediger@highlands.edu
Angelyn Strucher Floyd Physical Education 706-204-2208 astruche@highlands.edu
Kimberly Subacz Cartersville Biology 256C 706-295-6306 ksubacz@highlands.edu
Sarah Tesar Marietta Chemistry 706-295-6306 stesar@highlands.edu
Ken Weatherman Floyd Physical Education 706-204-2203 kweather@highlands.edu