GHC Home > Division of Natural Sciences > Center for STEM Learning > STEM Center Staff and Faculty

STEM Center Staff and Faculty


Sharryse HendersonC. Sharryse Henderson, M.S.

Director, Center of STEM Learning

Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8112

shenders@highlands.edu


Greg FordGreg Ford, Ph.D.

Dean of Natural Sciences and Physical Education

Associate Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8070

gford@highlands.edu


Camille PaceCamille Pace, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8127

cpace@highlands.edu


Melanie LarginMelanie Largin, M.S.

Interim Dean of Mathematics

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8109

mlargin@highlands.edu


Tim Floyd

Tim Floyd, EdD

Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8109

tfloyd@highlands.edu


Sarah TesarSarah Tesar, PhD

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

(706) 295-6306

stesar@highlands.edu


Laura RalstonLaura Ralston, M.S.

Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8115

lralston@highlands.edu


Erin KingstonErin Kingston, M.S.

Instructor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

ekingsto@highlands.edu


Jayme WheelerJayme Wheeler, M.S.

Instructor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

jwheeler@highlands.edu


Jillian PetroJillian Petro, M.S.

Academic Advisor

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8111

jpetro@highlands.edu