GHC Home > Division of Natural Sciences > Center for STEM Learning > STEM Center Staff and Faculty

STEM Center Staff and Faculty


Sharryse HendersonC. Sharryse Henderson, M.S.

Director, Center of STEM Learning

Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8112

shenders@highlands.edu


Camille PaceCamille Pace, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8127

cpace@highlands.edu


Melanie LarginMelanie Largin, M.S.

Dean of Mathematics & Computer Science

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8109

mlargin@highlands.edu


Jason Christian, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Biology

Georgia Highlands College

(706) 378-7532

jchrist@highlands.edu


Sarah TesarSarah Coakley, Ph.D

Dean of Natural Sciences

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8015

scoakley@highlands.edu


Laura RalstonLaura Ralston, M.S.

Professor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8115

lralston@highlands.edu


Erin KingstonErin Shufro, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Georgia Highlands College

eshufro@highlands.edu


Jayme WheelerJayme Wheeler, M.S.

Instructor of Mathematics

Georgia Highlands College

jwheeler@highlands.edu


Jillian PetroJillian Petro, M.S.

Academic Advisor

Georgia Highlands College

(678) 872-8111

jpetro@highlands.edu