GHC Home > Division of Natural Sciences > Biology Pathway > Biology Faculty

Biology Faculty

Biology Faculty:

 

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville 254A 678-354-6131 jbelwood@highlands.edu
Lisa Blumke Cartersville 256 678-872-8412 lblumke@highlands.edu
Jason Christian Floyd 706-368-7532 jachrist@highlands.edu
Merry Clark Cartersville 254-B 678-872-8413 mclark@highlands.edu
Tom Harnden Marietta 227 678-872-8528 tharnden@highlands.edu
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville 333 678-872-8112 shenders@highlands.edu
Jason Hitzeman Floyd W-B342 706-368-7525 jhitzema@highlands.edu
Toni King Floyd Biology Main 706-295-6306 tking@highlands.edu
Mark Knauss Floyd W338 706-368-7535 mknauss@highlands.edu
Veronica Morin Floyd W-345 706-368-7516 vmorin@highlands.edu
Devan Rediger Cartersville 332 678-872-8332 drediger@highlands.edu