GHC Home > Division of Mathematics > Mathematics

Mathematics

Instructor going over student work

 

 

Mathematics and Computer Science Faculty:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Dilshad Akrayee Floyd n/a 678-872-8099 dakrayee@highlands.edu
Erna Anderson Paulding 407C 678-872-8466 eanderso@highlands.edu
Sandra Anderson Cartersville C340 678-872-8101 sanderso@highlands.edu
Jonathan Beers Douglasville n/a n/a jbeers@highlands.edu
Katherine Booth Marietta Norton 225 678-872-8498 kbooth@highlands.edu
Susan Carroll Cartersville C111 678-872-8191 scarroll@highlands.edu
Nancy Compton Floyd n/a 678-872-8099 ncompton@highlands.edu
Margaret Davis Floyd n/a 678-872-8099 mdavis@highlands.edu
Kamisha DeCoudreaux Cartersville 207G 678-872-8101 kdecoudr@highlands.edu
Tim Floyd Floyd W337 706-368-7518 tfloyd@highlands.edu
Emily Flynt Cartersville n/a 678-872-8099 eflynt@highlands.edu
Ben Fredua Marietta n/a 678-872-8099 bfredua@highlands.edu
Marlene Goodrum Marietta n/a 678-872-8099 mgoodrum@highlands.edu
Cara Harrell Floyd n/a 678-872-8099 charrell@highlands.edu
Chris Hart n/a n/a n/a chart@highlands.edu
Sandra Howell Cartersville n/a 678-872-8469 sahowell@highlands.edu
Luba Ibrahim Marietta Norton 223 678-872-8544 librahim@highlands.edu
Zachary Johnston Paulding 407A 678-946-1089 zjohnsto@highlands.edu
Paul Kapitza Cartersville C115 678-872-8544 pkapitza@highlands.edu
Jeremy Kastine Cartersville A186 678-872-8190 jkastine@highlands.edu
Tracy Kight Cartersville n/a 706-368-7756 tkight@highlands.edu
Gretchen Kotz Cartersville C113 678-872-8077 gkotz@highlands.edu
Samuel Kwakye Marietta n/a 678-872-8099 skwakye@highlands.edu
Melanie Largin Cartersville 340B 678-872-8109 mlargin@highlands.edu
Jeff Linek Cartersville n/a 678-872-8065 jlinek@highlands.edu
Vincent Manatsa Douglasville 148 678-872-4228 vmanatsa@highlands.edu
Nea Martin Cartersville A113 678-872-8460 nmartin@highlands.edu
Mohan Naidu Marietta / Cartersville Norton 230 / A185 678-872-8528 mnaidu@highlands.edu
Camille Pace Cartersville C109 678-872-8127 cpace@highlands.edu
Tatyana Pavluscenco Marietta Norton 223 678-872-8521 tpavlusc@highlands.edu
Laura Ralston Cartersville C107 678-872-8115 lralston@highlands.edu
Bhukan (Singh) Rathore Floyd W347 678-946-1014 brathore@highlands.edu
Donald Rucker Cartersville n/a 678-872-8099 drucker@highlands.edu
Kelly Shane Floyd W221 706-368-7750 kshane@highlands.edu
Jason Shuster Cartersville n/a 678-872-8099 jshuster@highlands.edu
Neal Smith Floyd n/a 678-872-8099 nsmith@highlands.edu
Ki Song Cartersville C207 678-872-8149 ksong@highlands.edu
Corrine Stoneman Cartersville n/a 678-872-8099 cstonema@highlands.edu
Mindy Surrett Cartersville n/a 678-872-8099 msurrett@highlands.edu
Tara Suswal Cartersville n/a 678-872-8465 tsuswal@highlands.edu
Diana Swanagan Floyd n/a 678-872-8099 dswanaga@highlands.edu
Glenn Vermillion Marietta Norton 225 678-872-8525 gvermill@highlands.edu
Jayme Wheeler Paulding 408 678-946-1013 jwheeler@highlands.edu
Stan Williams Floyd W339 706-368-7531 swilliam@highlands.edu
Yolinda Wilson Paulding n/a 678-872-8099 ywilson@highlands.edu
David Yankey Marietta n/a 678-872-8099 dyankey@highlands.edu
Kathy Young Floyd W335 706-368-7527 khunt@highlands.edu