GHC Home > Division of Social Sciences Business and Education > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Dean of Social Sciences, Business and Education

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Alan Nichols Rome F-121 706-368-7615 anichols@highlands.edu
Cartersville A-339F 706-368-7615

 

Staff:

BBA Program Coordinator

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Mecole Cooley-Ledbetter Cartersville A-339E 678-872-8055 mcooley@highlands.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Christy Twilley Rome F-121a 706-295-6300 ctwille@highlands.edu

 

Faculty:

Full-time:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Scott Akemon Floyd F-165 706-368-7635 sakemon@highlands.edu
Steve Blankenship Cartersville 256B 678-872-8026 sblanken@highlands.edu
Shannon Bontrager Cartersville 254C 678-872-8049 sbontrag@highlands.edu
Denie Burks Floyd F-136 gburks@highlands.edu
Sean Callahan Marietta N221 678-872-8542 scallaha@highlands.edu
Susan Claxton Floyd F-144 706-368-7624 sclaxton@highlands.edu
Elizabeth Dose Cartersville 325 678-872-8053 edose@highlands.edu
Jayme Feagin Marietta N232 678-946-1019 jfeagin@highlands.edu
Bentley Gibson Paulding 406 678-946-1017 bgibson@highlands.edu
Jed Gillespie Cartersville 337 678-872-8105 jgillesp@highlands.edu
Randy Green Floyd F-147 ragreen@highlands.edu
Sherry Green Cartersville 256F 678-872-8202 shgreen@highlands.edu
David Hensley Floyd W-234 706-368-7753 dhensley@highlands.edu
Karen Huggin Marietta N232 678-872-8540 khuggin@highlands.edu
Joy Hambrick Cartersville jhambric@highlands.edu
Teresa Hutchins Online N/A N/A thutchin@highlands.edu
Bronson Long Floyd F-142a 706-368-7618 blong@highlands.edu
Annette Maddox Cartersville 333 678-872-8071 amaddox@highlands.edu
Lucinda Montgomery Cartersville A-39c 304-504-7544 lmontgom@highlands.edu
Jay Pickern Floyd W-231 706-204-2274 jpickern@highlands.edu
Howell Sheffield Marietta N226 678-872-8529 hsheffie@highlands.edu
Greg Smith Marietta F-142 678-368-7619 gsmith@highlands.edu
Darrell Sorrells Floyd F141 706-368-7640 dsorrell@highlands.edu
Josh Stovall Cartersville 329 678-872-8028 jstoval@highlands.edu
Greg Sumner Floyd F-141a 706-368-7630 gsumner@highlands.edu
Kencho Tenzin Marietta N221 678-872-8520 ktenzin@highlands.edu
Giselle Tucker Marietta 678-872-8545 gtucker@highlands.edu
Christina Wolfe Floyd F-145 706-368-7622 cwolfe@highlands.edu
Shanika Wright-Turner Marietta N229 swright@highlands.edu