GHAME and B2B Staff & Advisors

Jalen Hudson

GHAME Coordinator

Jalen Hudson is now fulfilling the role of our Interim-GHAME Coordinator! He is responsible for strategizing and overseeing the operational aspects of the GHC AAMI effort on a daily basis. Mr. Hudson is now working towards his Bachelor's degree in Business and has previously held a leadership position in B2B. If you are interested in information about upcoming activities, meetings, or the Foundation camp contact him: jahudson@highlands.edu.

 

Jon Hershey

GHAME Director

Dr. Jonathan Hershey serves as the Director of GHC’s GHAME initiative and Brother 2 Brother. He works closely with the USG’s African American Male Initiative and B2B’s national organization, the Student African American Brotherhood, for which he serves as a director for the National Advisors Caucus. At Highlands he has been Dean of the School of Humanities and Professor of English.
jhershey@highlands.edu

Ken Reaves

GHAME Assistant Director

Dean of the Marietta site of GHC, Ken Reaves has worked with GHAME and B2B from the beginning. He has participated as a director in multiple AAMI and SAAB events. He has been instrumental in advising students on his campus site, in particular.
kreaves@highlands.edu

Diane Langston

GHAME Statistician

Dr. Diane Langston of the Planning, Assessment, Accreditation and Research Office manages all of the statistics for the GHAME initiative. She is a crucial member of the team.
dlangsto@highlands.edu

 

Other GHAME and B2B Advisors:

Danny Bellinger

Danny Bellinger

dbelling@highlands.edu

Dalton Lemelle

Dalton Lemelle

dlemelle@highlands.edu

Travice Obas

Travice Obas

tobas@highlands.edu

Danny Bellinger

Vincent Manatsa

vmanatsa@highlands.edu