GHC Home > Health Sciences > Nursing > Associate of Science in Nursing Program > ASN Faculty and Staff

ASN Faculty and Staff

Associate of Science Nursing Director:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Rebecca Maddox Heritage Hall 112 706-295-6322 rmaddox@highlands.edu

 

Associate of Science Nursing Administrative Assistant:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Chance Hooper Heritage Hall 111 706-295-6321 chooper@highlands.edu

 

Associate of Science Nursing Faculty:

Name Primary Campus Office Phone Email
Debbie Amason Heritage Hall  181B 706-204-2294 damason@highlands.edu 
Lynn Herman Heritage Hall  180F 706-204-2237 lherman@highlands.edu 
Regina Minter Heritage Hall  180E 706-204-2257 rminter@highlands.edu
Kimberly Roberts Heritage Hall  180C 706-204-2236 kroberts@highlands.edu
Marta Sanderson Heritage Hall 180H 706-204-2239 msanders@highlands.edu
Misty Smith Heritage Hall 180G 706-204-2242 msmith@highlands.edu
Paula Stover Heritage Hall 181E 706-204-2241 pstover@highlands.edu
Nicole Tolbert Heritage Hall 180B 706-204-2293 stolbert@highlands.edu
Shea Walker Heritage Hall 180D 706-204-2231 swalker@highlands.edu
Kelly Wright Heritage Hall 180A 706-204-2232 kwright@highlands.edu