## Georgia Highlands College Accreditation Teams Reaffirmation Process 2016-2018

# **Leadership Team**

Don Green, President, Chair

Cathy Ledbetter, Special Assistant to the President & SACSCOC Liaison, Vice Chair, Leadership Liaison to Compliance Team

Renva Watterson, VPAA, Leadership Liaison to QEP Team

Ginni Siler, VPHR, Leadership Liaison to Local Arrangements Team

Susan Vines, Interim Dean of Libraries, Leadership Liaison to Online Support Team

Michelle Boyce, Health Sciences Division Dean, Co-Chair of the Compliance Certification Team

Charlene Graham, Student Affairs Staff, Co-Chair of the Compliance Certification Team

Sharryse Henderson, Biology Faculty, Chair of the QEP Team

Tammy Nicholson, Executive Assistant to the President, Recorder

Diane Langston, Senior Research Analyst (former Dean for eLearning)

Jason Hitzeman, Biology Faculty

Jeff Davis, VPFA

Stephanie Wright, Psychology Faculty

Todd Jones, VPSA

### **Compliance Certification Team**

Michelle Boyce, **Co-Chair**, Health Sciences Division Dean (Floyd)

Charlene Graham, Co-Chair, Student Affairs Staff (Floyd)

Cathy Ledbetter, Leadership Liaison & Advisor, Special Assistant to the President (Floyd)

Amanda West, Liaison to Online Team (Floyd)

Abby Greenbaum, Humanities Faculty (Douglasville)

Abraham Ortiz, Student Affairs Staff (Marietta)

Bronson Long, History Faculty (Floyd)

Carmel Brunson, Assistant Librarian for Public Services (Cartersville)

Chris Pelfrey, Director of Information Security & Network Services (Floyd)

Christina Henggeler, Student Affairs Staff (Paulding)

Connie Watjen, Campus Dean (Douglasville, Paulding)

Crystal Edenfield, Director Retention, FCST Faculty (Floyd)

Haley Henderson, Fiscal Affairs Staff (Floyd)

Jed Gillespie, Social Sciences & Business Faculty (Cartersville)

Julia Areh, Academic Affairs Staff (Douglasville, Paulding)

Ken Reaves, Campus Dean (Marietta)

Lisa Garrett, Student Affairs Staff (Cartersville)

Lisa Jellum, Physical Education Faculty (Floyd)

Rebecca Maddox, Director, Associate Degree Nursing (Heritage)

Sarah Tesar, Natural Sciences Faculty (Douglasville)

Sherry New, Academic Affairs Staff, (Floyd)

Tim Floyd, Academic Dean-Mathematics (Cartersville)

### **Quality Enhancement Plan Team**

Sharryse Henderson, Chair, Natural Sciences Faculty (Cartersville)

Jessica Lindberg, Vice Chair, Humanities Faculty (Cartersville)

Renva Watterson, **Leadership Liaison**, VPAA (Floyd)

Cathy Ledbetter, **Advisor**, Special Assistant to the President (Floyd)

Marc Hannah, Liaison to Online Team (Floyd)

Alex MacMurdo, Humanities Faculty (Paulding)

Bentley Gibson-Wallace, Social Science Faculty (Paulding)

Brent Griffin, Mathematics Faculty (Marietta)

Cindy Davidson, Humanities Faculty (Cartersville)

Diane Langston, Senior Research Analyst (former Dean for eLearning) (Floyd)

Jason Hitzeman, Natural Sciences Faculty (Floyd)

Jayme Feagin, Social Sciences Faculty (Marietta)

Jennifer Hicks, Academic Success Director (Floyd)

Jesse Bishop, eLearning Staff and English Faculty (Floyd)

Libby Gore, eLearning and Mathematics Faculty (Floyd)

Lillian Robertson, Academic Affairs Staff (Floyd)

Linda Benton, Community Representative/President Cartersville City School Board

Lyric Sprinkle, Student Affairs Staff (Douglasville, Paulding)

Maggie Murphy, Library Faculty (Floyd)

Mark Pergrem, Faculty Senate President (Floyd)

Megan Davidson, Fiscal Affairs Staff (Floyd)

Melanie Largin, Learning Support and Mathematics Faculty (Douglasville)

Melissa Wood, Athletics Staff (Cartersville)

Michelle Abbott, eLearning Faculty (eCampus)

Patricia Vincent, Director, Bachelor of Science in Nursing (Floyd-Heritage Hall)

Tera Phillips, Health Science-Dental Hygiene Faculty (Floyd-Heritage Hall)

Holly Chaney, Student, former SGA President

Justin Jones, Student, PTK President (graduated and replaced)

Luis Lopez, Student

#### **Online Support Team**

Rob Latrello, Chair, Associate Chief Information Officer

Fred Coble, Vice Chair, Web Developer

Amanda West, Liaison from Compliance Team

Susan Vines, Liaison from Leadership Team

Marc Hannah, Liaison from QEP Team, Webmaster

Sheila Jones, Liaison from Local Arrangement Team, College Relations

Jeff Linek, Faculty

#### **Local Arrangements Team**

Cynthia Parker, Chair & Liaison to Online Team, Procurement (Floyd)

Tammy Nicholson, Vice Chair, President's Office (Floyd)

Ginni Siler, Liaison from Leadership Team (Floyd, Cartersville)

David Horace, Campus Safety (Floyd)

Donna Miller, Faculty (Floyd-Heritage Hall)

John Spranza, Student Affairs (Floyd)
Leslie Johnson, Campus Dean (Cartersville)
Paige Presley, Administrative Assistant VPFA (Floyd)
Philip Kimsey, Plant Operations (Floyd)
Sheila Jones, College Relations (Floyd)
Community Representative-to be selected year of On-Site Visit
Student Ambassador -to be selected year of On-Site Visit