Board of Trustees

2016-2017 GHC Foundation Board of Trustees



Mr. Jeff Watkins, Chairman
Attorney at Law

Mr. Luke Lester, Chairman Elect
Bonds James Bond, Inc.

Mr. David Caswell, Past Chairman
Century Bank

Ms. Dee Bishop, Treasurer
Dellinger Properties

Ms. Mary Transue, Secretary
Executive Director
Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Donald J. Green
College President
Georgia Highlands College

Mrs. Sarah H. Burkhalter
Ms. Melanie C. Collier
Mr. James Jarrett
Ms. Mary Louise Lever
Mr. Steve Moore
Mr. Gregory F. Patton
Mr. Randy Quick
Mr. John Quinlivan
Mr. Matt Sirmans
Mrs. Sue Spivey
Mr. Robby Stewart
Ms. A. Holley Strawn
Mr. Tommy Strickland
Mr. Mark Weaver